Select Page

Check out our very own Gala Argent on the KSCO Pet Radio—where she will talk about how the field of Human-Animal Studies is educating humans on the compassionate care of animals—on Sunday March 1st at 12PM Pacific Time! Listen live online — Click here to listen to the KSCO live feed (.m3u) in your web browser.

How to Listen: KSCO Pet Radio is live from 12-2 pm Pacific Time every Sunday. That is 3-5pm ET, 2-4pm CT, 1-3pm MT, and 2200-2400 GMT/UTC

Local Radio
1080 AM Santa Cruz (predicted daytime coverage map)
104.1 FM Santa Cruz
95.7 FM Watsonville
107.9 FM Watsonville

 

Podcasts are posted on kscopetradio.com.

Check out their Facebook page and web page.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Unless otherwise noted, all content on this website is copyright © 2018 The Animals and Society Institute. Please visit https://www.animalsandsociety.org/about-asi/website-reprint-and-use-policies to find out more about our reprint and use policies.

Share Us Online